The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil.To what extent do you agree/ disagree?

In the modern era, with the global envoirnment issues such as global warming and climate changes, the related debate has been developed which urges the internationally communal policy to act immediately to address the relevant issues such as limiting utilising the fossile fuels by having agreement from all countries. In my personal view, I would like to put emphasis on this perspective. The humanity has developed most of power and energy from gas and oils in a long time since they introduced the energy in their civilisation with electric euqipments and vehicles. However, as the currently utilised fuels are physically limited and man cannot produce it at all with technology, human should find other rescource resource to feed all population over the world to maintain the civilisation and daily life. In addtion to this issue, several developed countries where do not produce their fuels in their own ground usually import them from developing nations with reletively cheap prices which is not fair between them due to the different power of the nations. This ends up leading developing countries are even more poor. As a result of this, the isseu should be addressed for all nation by finding other alternatives to produce the power in the world. On the other hands, as one of the significant issues that world should deal with urgently, OECD nations have been discussed about this for a long time to reduce the consumption level of fossil fuels throughout the world. A salient example of this would be that many relevant bodies such United Nations and governments have been encouraging most populace in the world to chagnge fossil fuels to use renewable energy from water, wind and solar which is not harmful to the nature. In a long-term perspective, developed countries where have the professional skills pertaning to renewable energy should support the third nations to integrate relevant systems and equipments at the national level as part of their responsibilties to aid them to get equipped with eco-friendly power system and to look after the planet. In conclusion, man should develop the system related to renewable energy from water, wind and solar to maintain the current civilisation, overcome the limiation limitations of the fossil fuels, and being more eco-friendly which I am completely convinced with.