Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, many people in over the world spend a lot of time using social media to keep in touch with other people and got news events. In this writer will talk about advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, using social media will have many benefit like make a lot of knowledge of information in over the world can understand and catch up a lot of trends or events in the world. For example, chairman can persuade all staff and control by social media or he can talk to them some of news events of his company. Furthermore, now have a lot of financial benefit so most of people use it for shopping online or find some of work with high salary in other websites. Secondly, for education students can use social media for study online at home, do not go out if they can not or they must at home. Moreover, some of student can use that for chatting with friend or relax by some of games in the internet. For example, student must study online when covid-19 appear in over the world or for relax, after 1 week to study hard, at weekend students can play more games. With a lot of advantages will appear disadvantages like in some of website can have false information which are effected for children and will be make them to wrong action but will have different solutions can help them like choose true information with resort like famous scientist to read. In conclusion, using social media will have more advantages for financial or education but will appear disadvantages which people do not want so must choose true information before read in website.