Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, many types of animals number has decrease. Most public agree that animals should be protect, while others argue that should give prorriorites to human beings issues. This essay, will discusses both conficting convicting views, then finally will draw my own perspective. The environment must have a balanced in a number of its copmoments. Hence, if any change in any copmompents comments, will lead to a enermouse problems which may Impact in people, because they live in a same environment. For examples, the Increase of inscats number in Oman last year had rise the everage of patians in all hospitals around the country. Therefore, organization and people must be interest in the animals on the verge of extinction. There are many solutions can be apply to solve this issue, for instance, put a law to prevent people from catch animals under verge of extinction. Besides, today same country begains to bulit built a place to protect and take care of this animals. However, other argue that many of people suffer of many issues such as poverty, wars and so on. Theefore, rather than give the interest to animals problems, we should give this interest to solve human beings problems. In my opinions, l free that governments should not Ignores these people and Increase their efforts to assist them. However, these dose not mean that animals extinction issues is not important. This problems also has direct Impact in human beings. Hence immediately must apply the avilable solutions. In conclusions, l belive that animals should be Prevent from dying out to protect our environment. Furthermore, the interest in this issue dose not conflict with attention to to the human beings issues.