An increasing number of children are overweight, which could result in many problems when they grow older, both in terms of their health and healthcare costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Presently, there is a rise in children who are obese, which derives from alack of exercise and an unhealthy diet. However, this can be tackled by teaching children about healthcare, including participating in more activity and having a balanced diet. It is vitual to understand that the decrease in the number of children participating in exercise is due to distractions from technology. There is no dout that technological devices are addictive; therefore, children spand hours attached to them. Consequently, they have little interest in physical activity, leading to obesity issues. Therefore, it is easy to understand why threr is a risk of having health problems in the future. Having bad eating habits is another essentisl element in this case. In other words, family members do not focus on the ingredients and calories in the food they give their children, which means they are consuming an increasing amount of fatty or sugary food. This, in turn, will take a toll on a child's health, including but not limited to cardiovascular, psychologiacl, and, most motably, weight issues. Obesity is a young age is a complex