Many parents believe that children should read strict educational books and not any other entertainment books as it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree.

Present days the majority of people think that their children ought to read rigorous educational books and also they should not spend their time on other entertaining books as it is accepted for a long years. I totally agree that youngsters need to read only educational books. Firstly, for many years children used to read a huge number of educational books and also save some of time to read other kinds of books, but this caused a lot of problems such as: being addicted to entertaining books, wasting much more time than they expected to spend and getting many needless pieces of information from entertaining albums. To protect youngsters from addiction, wasting time and learning unnecessary information parents have to take control of their children, for example, they should start buying many academic books for their children or give them home education to other families as it was accepted abroad. On the other hand, reading enjoyable books which provide interesting knowledges but can not influence education, helps children other ways. Nowadays there are lots of people that made many achievements in the sphere of education, and they approve that they got useless data that helped with creativity, logical thinking, and being relaxed so they can start working with a new strength. In conclusion, we mustn't make any possibilities to read entertainment books due to losing progress in their education.