The crime rate nawadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, numerous individuals believe that due to the advancement in science and technology, there is. Decrease in crime all over the world as there are many latest equipment which can solve and prevent crime. If questioned, I agree in this viewpoint and the upcoming paragraphs will elaborate some arguments related to this view with valid examples and explanations. Due to the developing world, technology is also evolving day by day. To begin with, there are nle a high increase in security cameras in houses, banks,and at many more areas. For instance, if anyone is found to be doing robbery in the cameras, then they are going to be caught in no time as well going to be punished. Further, if any person committe committed a murder, then they are going to be recognised very easily by their DNA or fingerprint. To give an example, police can found the culprit who committed a murder by simply matching the blood of the culprit to have DNA of that particular person which can be mixed with the victim's blood and also the fingerprints which are on the tool used for murder can be useful to find the criminals. Following these, nowadays tracking system is also invented to track anyone. For example, police officer can easily track the location of any criminal by just tracking the culprit's last mobile phone location. Lastly, numerous criminals who had gone to jail have know that living there is like living in hell. So, after coming out of jail they will don't do crime. To sum up, due to the evolving technology and invention of many lastest equipment like CCTV cameras, DNA testing system and tracking system, criminals are scared of doing crime as they are going to be caught. Hence, the frequencies of crime has dropped down in the last few years due to developing technology.