Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowadays, a lot of educational institutes tend to shift lessons from offline to online format. There is an opinion that studying at home has less positive aspects than a traditional format. I partially agree with this statement, hence there are a lot of benefits about remote studying, however some of the lessons should stay in a classrooms. The main reason to chose online format of studying is affordability, hence anyone all around the world has access to the top universitie's lectures. For instance, such universities like Harvard, MIT, Oxford have fully online courses and even some of them providing a whole degree. Therefore, remote education helps to equalize right to education among people, and make it accessable for everyone. Furthermore, online education is usually cheaper, so more students can get it without going on a debt. On the other hand, there is an opinion that online education usually weaker, due to the lack of control from the teacher. For instance, there are a lot of stories from students that they are more likely to lose concentration and be distracted during online sessions. This fact shows that, new format of teaching may lead to a lower educational level among gradutes. In conclusion, both online and offline formats have their benefits. Almost everyone has access to remote education. However students are tend to get weaker knowledges after attending online lectures. I partially agree with the fact that education in classrooms is better, because both of formats has positive and negative sides.