In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these book and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Recently, the pople watching the crime TV shows and the books with vilonce stories are increasing in every nation. This is beacuse many people are curious to know crimes and these drams are interesting to watch. I believe that many people are breaking the law by reading and watching these shows. Firstly, many individuals are spending their time to understand the crime patterns by reading fiction stories. People often imagine themself while reading the book and tries to figure out the solution for crime incident. Secondly, many individual feels crime drama are interesting to watch compared to other geners. This is because most of the story happens at nigh, Thus, it create suspence and tension for most of the viewers. For example, all of the Netflix top successful shows contain vilonce and law breaking sequnces sequence because the viewership for these shows are high compared to Romance. To my way of thinking criminals are increasing after watching and reading these stories. After writing the books they are availabe to everyone. Therefore, no one knows the intenstion intentions of a buyer. Furthermore, TV series are availabe across the internet. Most of the teenagers are watching these series and getting influnced to do crime and beleve that they can get out without any police charges. For example, a group of youngstres planned to heist a bank in India. They were arrested by Indian police and in press note officer mentioned that they are influnced by web series called Money heist to commit these robbery. In conclusion, there is a rise in people who watches and read the crime novels, However, i think people are getting motivated to do illigal activities after watching these series.