Working from home, some think as beneficial some people think it may distract the family routine. Discuss both views and what is your opinion?

In contemporary times, remote working has become a debated issue. Some people claim that working from home has many benefits while others believe that people will procrastinate by family activities. This essay will start look at the arguments for it before turning to those against it. In spite of the against, I firmly believe that working online can foster work -life balancing. Individuals who work from home think that its offer some advantages like they can supervise their toodlers during the working hours. Another reason think that they can spend more times with their family or can work from anywhere such as working from abroad. Certainly this can cultivate work -life balancing in society. Furthermore, either companies or employees have a positive benefit to saving money for cutting their budgets. Although it might be have drawbacks, it plays a vital role for envinronment to reduce vechicles on the road and traffics, so it can decline the air pollution. Conversely, others say that people will not effective if they work from home because they will procrastinate with their personal activities such as nurturing their children. As a result, they will not focus to finish their tasks or projects quickly. Moreover, at their houses, there is not a work atmosphere in order to make people lazy to work as well as they will have a lack of communication or social life among the employees. To sum up, working from home has benefits outweigh the drawbacks. In my point of view, fostering a work -life balancing in communities through this issue can maintain people mental health.