the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

someone argue that enhancing human being’ lives is supposed to be the most essential purpose of science. i feel that this opinion allow people to live a more convenient life although it may lead to a stop of the science. the opinon that science shoud aim to improve people’s lives can result in more invention be created by scientist, which can make life easier on us. people always obey the opnion they believe. so if this opion opinion is established, more and more scientist or inventor will [ ay closer attention to make people’s lives easier, which can be a cause of the invention they made are projected to be reduce people’s workload. for instance, they may invent a type of robot that can cook for people. by this way, we can live in a more convenient world. this view can also perpel people to develop more technologies about curing people, and this will help people be more health and be happier in daily life. although there are a lot pf people try their best to find methods which can cure patients, the number of them are not enough. with this view, more doctors and biologist will jion the work. this is supposed to improve the pssibility of the curable way’s finding. however, this standpoint may be responsible for too more imortance is given to the science about people’s lives ang the ignorance of other subjects. this will prevent the development of science. in fact, people do not make sure that which part of science means what; we just study science and find sometihng new ocassionally. we also solve the problem by using knowledges from other areas, like we may use physical knowledges to resolve the problems which is in the region of biology. therefore, only laying emphasis on science about life can cause a harssle when we try to solve some problems. to sum up, the point that science ’s aim should be enhanceing people’s life can allow life to be more convenient for people, although it may lead to the stop of science.