Pressure on the school and universities store and is increasing and students are forced to to hard work when they are young do you think it is a positive or negative development

Since education have became Change the form of the verb become show examples an crucial part of humans' life, many argument about the pressure which is created by forcing to have a excessive load of studying. In my point of view, I believe that the increasing of those pressures on the school and university is a good thing. In my opinion, it is sensible that the pressure on the school and university as it potentially helps students gaining disciplinary and responsibility. By letting students encounter distresses, automatically, disciplinary and responsibility will be established as a natural habit. For example, students, in Perth Modern High school in Australia, have to daily deal with enormous amount of homework daily. As a result, Perth Modern's student have excessive outcome grade at all time a 100% finish their tasks. There are benefits of pressure on the school. I also agree with the idea of forcing students to study hard as it is the necessity for early preparation to compete in global job markets makes rigorous schooling beneficial. Education is a crucial part of humans' life as it enhances ourselves skills: analysing, calculating and so on, and study hard helps students fully improving those skills. For instance, Asian students, specifically, Chinese and Vietnamese students spend at least 4 to even 10 hours per day on learning. And as we can see most students, who won the International Math Olympiad, are Chinese and Vietnamese. By forcing students to study hard, we maintain a educated generation, and, they can develop our community in the future. To sum up, as forcing student to study hard, and, let them experience the pressure at school or university can help them improve their skills and establish disciplinary, responsibility. Finally, I strongly agree with that point of view.