Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets should have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods, while others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over commodities packaging. While some claim that is indispensable for producers and supermarkets to take liability for mitigating the amount of goods packaging, the other makes a statement that it is vital for buyers to avoid purchasing commodity with a myriad of packaging. Each opinion has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, manufacturers and supermarkets play a significance role in alleviating packages of goods. This is owing to the fact that by doing so the environment can be prevented from pollution. To be more specific, factories can manufacture their commodities with greener materials such as using paper bags which can be reusable for abundant times. Moreover, supermarkets can reduce this situation by giving extra voucher for any customers who do not utilize the original packages but bring their own bags. Therefore, it is crucial for producers and supermarkets to mitigate the quantity of packaging of their goods. While the role of reducing packages of commodities by manufacturers and supermarkets is widely acknowledged, it is dispensable for shoppers to refuse spending money on goods with lots of packaging. This is probably because their activity can contribute to environment conservation. Specifically, customers can make use of recycle packages such as tote bags to carry out their products whenever they go out for shopping. Therefore, buyers should put premium on avoiding purchasing commodities with a huge of packaging. In conclusion, manufacturers and supermarkets need to accountable for alleviating the quality of commodities packages. Moreover, it is crucial for customers to prevent utilizing goods with a wealth of packaging.