It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for a growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can be offer to deal with thi

Nowadays, there is a rise minor crime. This is usually regarded that, the main cause for this crimes is the media as children get influenced by the wrong doings through the media and cause crimes. If questioned, I think this is the main reason of juvenile crime. My position is further elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs with some points regarding why media is the upmost cause for violence by children as well as also provided some solutions to tackle the problems with valid examples and explainations. Discussing the main cause, the first and foremost argument is that, in modern era, a lot of news related to crimes can be seen on the media. For instance, if a young age children watch the news of crime, then they will get influenced by it and tend to do fighting, robbery, abusing and much more crimes, as they are immature and they don't know what is right or wrong. As a result, they will just do things shown in the media. However, there are numerous steps which can be taken into action by their parents or the government to tackle the problem of young children doing crimes, First of all, the parents or guardians shouldn't let the young ones to watch crime related news or movies. They should supervise them and sure their child is always some interesting and fun programs. Further, the authorities also should take action by punishing the people who make crime related movies and who encourage small ones to watch crime shows by fining them heavily. Hence, in this way folks can put a stop to crime done by children. To sum up, I agree that media is the biggest cause which is influencing minor children in doing crimes by showing them crime news. Therefore, the government and the children's parent must take action against it by giving punishment who make crime related movies and by nor letting the child to watch crime shows.