Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advocates of nurturing young people through letting them take over the responsibilities of house works such as cooking and cleaning while others hold a belief of giving them freelance to relax after school. Although, i think that children can be merited by the former, I am persuaded by the persuasive reason of the latter. On the one hand, offspring will get a large number of benefits by taking charge of domestic tasks. Those who help their parents with household chores are likely to be more confident when living independently thanks to soft skills. For example, Vietnamese students who assist their parents with cooking when they are at early ages, show superior preparations of meals by themselves during tertiary periods. As a result, they save a large amount of money from this and are capable of dealing with other demands independently. For this reason, obtaining essential skills is a great advantage of taking over extra roles. However, this is shadowed by outstanding benefits of encouraging them to enjoy their lives thanks to reason giving below. On the other hand, I believe that the youth should be in leisure when finishing study at school. The pressure of competences in study put an enormous trait in young students leading to be more prone to mental illnesses such as stress, depression. Therefore, giving relaxing time is an effective way for them to minimum the pressure in order to have good condition for their academic performances. For instance, Chinese parents facilitate good conditions for their kids like helping them to tidy their rooms, sustaining amenities to unwind instead of giving them household tasks thereby letting them get flying color in university entrance exam. Therefore, this is the most outstanding reason of allowing young man to have free time when they are outside educational intuitions. In conclusion, despite the benefit of skills via giving young group ages with additionally domestic responsibilities, the advantage of facilitating free time for time is more significantly persuasive.