Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create Tobs for local residents. However some argue that tourism can have negative impact's on the environment and local culture's. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country?

Nowadays in our country have got some embraced tourism as a way to country,so theyr have to negative more impacts. Also local people have walking, with them a every day. Looking firstly at one side of this statement. More and more country's can have same bad effects on the environment also some tourist maybe smoking nowadays and their can have effects on the naturally life if they maybe have smokers into other countrys country's people's. That green belt sides can be bring to burn products as well as waste. In the result some green houses have pop up unusually change. To desert striking example, not increasingly slowers and trees. Last year,60% green spaces have changed to desert. Twelfe month ago if it was and occurs, these days some green sides maybe have some grown up in my city's. i reckon that some tourism negative impacts to some places. In terms of othe sides of the can many countries home very more tourism in these days embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create Tobs for local residents.we are have country tourisms come we have help more many and identify this is we positive aspect so new near we are country more come good trusm truism young's know more language help as well as way to all for very good. In conclusion me believe world very good trusm green spaces this is we are notion because it is place beautiful trees and green grapes all very beautiful.