Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create Tobs for local residents. However some argue that tourism can have negative impact's on the environment and local culture's. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country?

Nowadays in our country have some embraced tourism as a way to the country, so they have negative impacts. Also, local people walk, with them every day. Looking firstly at one side of this statement. More and more countries can have the same bad effects on the environment also some tourists may be smoking nowadays and they can have effects on the natural life if they maybe have smokers in other countries people's. Green belt sides can be used to burn products as well as waste. As a result, some greenhouses have popped up unusual change. To desert striking example, not increasingly slowers and trees. Last year, 60% of green spaces have changed to desert. Twelve months ago if it was and occurs, these days some green sides maybe have some grown up in my city. I reckon that some tourism has negative impacts on some places. In terms of other sides of the can many countries home very more tourism these days embrace tourism as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents. we have country tourism come we have to help more and identify this is we positive aspect so new near we are country more come good tourism more language help as well as a way to all for very good. In conclusion, I believe the world is very good for green spaces. This is our notion because it is a place of beautiful trees and green grapes.