In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealth. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few years, offspring have had increasingly levels on becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people argue that the country has the responsibility to tackle this issue. While there is some truth to this belief, l would disagree with this point of view for some sound reasons. From one perspective, the government has the respond to the health of younger generations. The main argument is that overeating causes children overweight also, and the government should solve this issue. To explain, the government has to ban unhealthy foods for juveniles or they do not need to produce and sell because this situation may be very damaging for young generations. As a result, a reduced level becomes overweight among younger. For example, some countries banned sugar goods, and fast foods sold to the population. Besides that, society recommended more walking, running and sports such as these rules help to be healthy. If the USA had not banned selling some damaged foods in their places, people would not have suffered from some diseases. From another angle, the government does not have the responsibility to solve these issues because there are other matter problems than this condition. Moreover, not only society fathers and mothers should respond to their health or children's health problems. The government always can not observe overeating in their population. However, parents can help their boys and girls that is they can have self-esteem as well as younger ones. For instance, l do not buy unhealthy goods because l know they damage foods l do not eat. Consequently, l am not overweight among my friends. In a word, the society has not compulsory to tackle this problem. In conclusion, the government should ban some products for offspring and people do not need to overeat because this is very beneficial for their health.