Nowadays, learners` focus to the lesson in the classrooms has decreased. On my standpoint, both some types of online games on phones and friends who are studying with them are interrupting, and there may be some key solutions which are affective to delay these problems.

Nowadays, learners` focus to the lesson in the classrooms has decreased. On my standpoint, both some types of online games on phones and friends who are studying with them are interrupting, and there may be some key solutions which are affective to delay these problems. On the one hand, there are some reasons to increase the number of people who are not understanding lessons in the schools. To begin with such reasons, I believe that all people have their private phones to utilize or communicate with their parents or friends, but nowadays, many people tend to play games on their phones. Also many people are in a lesson, they always try to play games. In addition, some people think that lessons in their schools are very boring, and they always try to make lessons very interesting with classmates in their classes. On the other hand, in my perspective, there are some possible solutions for this problem. Firstly, nowadays, in some schools, teachers are trying to be banned the phones in classes. Secondly, teachers should set one-place system for all people in which system one table should been allocated for per student. In this strict system, there is not density from one student to another one. In conclusion, there are a lot of issues, but they will be solved effectively by the government with some possible solutions.