There is an argumentative statement heating up a debate whether the state should waive tuition for all students regardless of their socio-economic background. I do not consider myself an advocate of this idea.

There is an argumentative statement heating up a debate whether the state should waive tuition for all students regardless of their socio-economic background. I do not consider myself an advocate of this idea. The government should not apply tuition exemption because it may cause career-related problems. The basic explanation for this is that people are able to be exposed to education, and everyone also have a Bachelor’s degree holder. This thing makes competitiveness more intense, which leads to an increase in the rate of unemployment in society. Today, the leading companies such as PwC, Deloitte, EY and KPMG recruit employees based on qualifications. For instance, anyone has the acquisition of a tertiary degree, it is difficult for candidates to show themselves and get the job that they want. Hence, the authority should not cover higher education full tuition to avoid bringing unfavorable influences on job opportunities. In addition, the governor ought to not wholly make University free of charge because the government's budget does not allow it to happen. The nation's coffer is limited so making a bunch of investment in the educational system leads to other fields not receiving financial support. The medical care system, building facilities and expanding the entertainment industry can be cited as outstanding instances for alternative aspects in which the government has to spare money on. Therefore, the expenditure from schooling had better not be abolished tuition fee by the government’s fund. In conclusion,the cost for education should not be suffered completely by the state to not cause disadvantageous impact on people's job opportunities. Furthermore, it also leads to the shortage of authority's budget.