A 4 weeks' holidays can make employees do better at job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, this has been highly discussed whether companies should offer 4 weeks of leave for an employee to improve their overall performance throughout the year. However, I consider it can stimulate in distinct ways and in my consideration, it has more negative effects rather than positive outcomes. This essay shall delve into both aspects in the ensuing paragraphs. to commence with, people who support this view consider this annual leave as a triggering factor as it not only helps them to achieve their annual target at endeavor but also encourages them to look forward towards upcoming relaxation. Moreover, they usually appreciate more firmly and encourage themselves to work hard for the company in short they pay back to the company by giving their full attentive rationale. On the other hand, this output has a plethora of downsides. Firstly, 4 weeks of long holiday makes people more mundane and lazy towards their job. Besides, it affects their behaviour as some employee can not adapt to their work environment with ease after having wonderful relaxation. Even worse behaviour can occur such as vacation syndrome. Secondly, expectation towards the company leave may get increased by the employee as time passes as we know human psychological aspects always have more desire than usual. In conclusion, this aspect has both double-edged swords. However, according to my perspective, it has more detrimental consequences in order to pros as it encourages negative impact on staff.