Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate whether the authority should waive tuition free for the students regardless of financial condition. I partly side with this notion due to some understandable reason. On the one hand, it is vital that the authority waive tuition fee for learners. It may help to enhance the level of the workforce in the future. For instance, some developed countries such as Holland and Germany invest money in their students' education, making the workforce’s quality higher than other countries. Consequently, it helps to develop economic state in 2 countries mentioned before. That the government makes the tuition fee with no cost plays an imperative role in education. On the other hand, while the redeeming features of tuition waiving are widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers. Unlike the common belief that free education may elevate workforces quality, factually it may cause career-related problems. For example, some leading companies such as Vingroup, Sun Group and FPT currently hire their employees depending on the degree from reputed colleges. If every student owns the same certificate as others, they can not have advantage over and have difficulties in showing their competence or gaining achievement. As a result, the job market becomes more intensely and leads to the rate of unemployment ever-increasing. It is unfair if the government does not levy the tuition fee. In conclusion, every students should be entitled to have access to colleges and abolishing tuition fee for them is of the necessity but to some extent