An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries. What problems does it cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

A number of individuals who are very qualified and experienced at their job is increasing around the world and they prefer leaving their own countries to work in rich countries. Unfortunately, this causes a lot of problems such as reducing of workforce and increasing of property among people of unwealthy countries. To solve this issue, the governments should create better opportunities to work for knowledgeable residents and increase the quantity of facilities such as schools and hospitals. The main problem is that if many dwellers migrate other places to achieve better standards of life, older people cannot labor by themselves and face some difficulties to manage the life. To explain, available people must make money for their family. However, they choose to leave there and begin new life. As a result, those countries lose choices to develop and move toward deep failure. For example, the population of Uzbekistan is moving to developed countries like the USA to reach better goals. To tackle this issue, each country which is poor have to try to maintain their daily routine. Firstly, they must create the best opportunities to live smoothly such as reducing taxes. Additionally, they must construct up-to-date facilities to attract more experienced employees. If they do these, they can achieve the goal because anybody cannot give up such a brilliant choice. Consequently, even they can instill reputation among rich countries. For instance, developing technologies can lead great life through teaching children with unique methods. In conclusion, individuals who are lived pooper nations are leaving their hometown to earn more money in another place. Although it causes problems like decreasing of workforce, this can be solved through improved facilities.