Many people believe that family has a greater influence on a child’s life and development than other factors like friends, TV, music and so on. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In various nations around the world, many people opine that families can impact and improve their kids more than other elements such as TV, music, friends and many more. I totally agree that parents affect of their babies more than other individuals and more than other techniques. The following paragraphs will discuss my point of view. To commence with the period which children can effect more is infant stage. In this time babies spend long time with their parents especially their mothers, thus they learn verity things such as religion and culture with the mother language. For instance, babies in Oman learn how to speak and their religion from their parents before they connect with others. Further strengthening views that mom and dad can punish or encourage their children to do something or stop doing it. To illustrate, when mother sees a good behavior from her kids, she may give them a gift or at least encouraging words. For example, if she notes a bad action appeares appeared from her children, she will advise them and if they repeat it again she could punish them. In conclusion, despite friends and some technology can affect children life, I completely believe that family can impact their children value more than others.