Nowadays traffic congestion is a major issue.What do you think of this problem and what measures can be taken?

It is true that traffic congestion is a crucial obstacle today. There are many causes, such as excessive car production but there are also several solution that can be executed for traffic congestion problem. In this essay, I will explain further about why traffic congestion is a crucial obstacle today. To begin with, excessive vehicle production by vehicle production companies could be the main reason of traffic congestion nowadays. Firstly, if every person in a city buy a vehicle and use it, it will take more space if 50 people using the public transport. Secondly, the cause of traffic congestion is because many car had parked in both sides of the road and make the road narrower. Due to the excessive vehicle production, there are some solution can be executed to reduce traffic congestion, such as government can make a rule about progressive tax if a family have more than 2 vehicle and government can develop more advanced and more convenient for public transport, so people can choose public transport than their own vehicle. To conclude, this essay discussed about cause of traffic congestion, like excessive vehicle production and the solution to it are making a rule about progressive tax about more than 2 vehicle in a family and developing more andvanced and more convenient for public transport.