In many countries today, women have full-time jobs. Therefore, it is reasonable to share housework equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Men and women have equal job prospects in the contemporary world. In numerous nations, females have 9 to 5 work. Hence, it is important to take uniform household responsibilities between men and women. I strongly agree with the given statement because females are taking financial dutiesunlike previous decades. Moreover, it diminishes the burden of feminine gender. To embark, in the present age, women are provided with similae work opportunities in contrast to ancient times. In other words, gentlewomen were not considered to be a primary breadwinners. In addition, gentlemen look after the economic affairs of a family. Consequently, ladiesare expected to carry out all the domestic chores. For instance, my grandfather was a school teacher where he took took care of the financial sectors of our family. Whence, my grandmother does the household chores such as cooking, washing and so on. Therefore, men did not have a chance to participate in housework and women were not supposed to work. Furthermore, the encumbrance of ladies will be minimized. To elaborate, it is apparent that the window of opportunity for girls are wide open in employment. Besides, they also engagethemselves in homemaking. Subsequently, a woman will not be able to manage home as well as office. For example, when a couple does domestic together, the female will be liss oppressed and relaxed. To encapsilate, women are provided with myriad chances of full-time work. As a result, it is indispensable to share the housework uniformly between the couple because girls hold the home accounts which is unsimilar to past days. Besides, it lessens the girls' load.