Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A stick of people stick to the same organization till their retirement, whilst, others prefer to move around in different types of workplaces throughout their career. And I’m more inclined with the latter option. This essay would outline both arguments and explain the reasons for my opinion. On the one hand, working for one company or workplace have its own benefits. Staying in the same organization for a long time of period could make you a trustworthy employee, which can lead to promotion later on. Another reason for this is employee’s various working life. For example, some people give special time to their family and can not work at weekends. And if an employer agrees to that, they will not think about moving to another place. Moreover, it’s not easy to change the working environment for most people, especially introvert types. They prefer to stay in one stable and risk-free place for their profession. On the other hand, some folks agree with switching the working environment is way better than sticking to the same office for the rest of their career. Additionally, people ’s interest in various things may also make them look for other organizations. If a person learns or develops a new habit, they are more likely to find a place to work in that special subject. For instance, my uncle,who used to be a math teacher, learned coding for about 5 years then changed his career to became a programmer. To sum up, a set of people do not like to change their offices, while, others are willing to transfer to another if required. But I’m more agreed to the latter option because of reasons I explained above.