It is important for people to take risks, both in professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risk plays a crucial role in individuals` not only jobs but also lives. Some people think that people cannot reach their goals without risks but, from my perspective, this lead to go bankrupt. On the one hand, some groups of individuals believe that taking risks can help for people to be successful because, they always watch some well-known people took risks when they were a child to achieve their goal, and this is an example for the people who believe risks always bring us a bright future. In addition, our modern jobs require taking risks in our lives, and people are always between two ways also, we always have to choose one of them because, at that time we cannot predict what will happen in the future. On the other hand, from my standpoint, after take risks, our businesses may go bankrupt such as a human know nothing about launching business, and he or she want to run a business without any advices of other people`s who are launching business for a long time. If the individual would launch business the percentage of failing is too high compared to achieve. Secondly, after a person take a risk, the human would think a lot of time about what may happen in the future as a result this would lead to some heart or nervous diseases because of thinking a lot. In conclusion, in my opinion, taking risks may carry some advantages in some peoples` lives however, it would lead to some diseases or bankrupt of our business without any experience.