Nowadays, most companies improve their living standards through economic development. However , some social values are lost as a result. Do you think that the advantages of the phenomenon out weigh the disadvantages?

In the last decade years, more and more countries were improving their economic stuations situation. Therefore, locals can live in high quality lifestyle. Nevertheless, some people think that the developing of living standards by economic policy caused to upset their some social values. However, there are many advantages of living standards through economic development. I believe that the advantages of developing quality lifestyle can outweigh its drawbacks. To begin with, the adverse impact of living high quality lifestyle is that it leads to change their traditional customs to golabal conversions. In veiw of tha fact that people attract to pretend who had lived in situation of living standards before, if they have good money. For example, Turkish citizens had wear their traditional dresses until 2000 year. After 2000 year, they started to wear more fashionable clothes. This is due to fact that Turkish government achieved success to develop its economic condition. Consequently, locals began to wear golabal clothes by living standards. On the other hand, the prominent positive influence of living standards is that it can help people live more comfortably lifestyle. Obviously, when individuals are earned good salary, the would reduce their stress. Therefore they are able to avoid from getting a chronic diseases. Foe example, according to World Organization Health, Frenchs have the lowest percentage of getting migraine compare to other countries. This is because of the fact that people in France have a relax lifestyle by supporting monthly frim government. This is because the policy prevents them from doing stress. Consequently, they do not catch risky illnesses. Another positive impact is that the living standards has ability to spread enjoyment and entertainment among poeople. Thus, they will get satusfaction from politicians’ policy. In conclusion, although living standards through economic development has disadvantages such as losing their social values, still it has more fundamental positive impacats impact. In my opinion, I think that the living high quality lifestyle through any improvement is more beneficial to society that its drawbacks.