In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is obvious that in the coming years, all buses, cars and trucks will be without drivers as technology and artificial intelligence have been gradually devoloping day by day. Passengers will travel by these vehicles every day. While these transports seem extremely useful and full of advantages, however some drawbacks are also available. Driverless cars have several superiorities which make them demanding. First of all, they will be indispensable vehicles for disabled and other individuals with special illnesses or conditions. Second, with the power of artifical intelligence people will not be obliged to drive the transport means at all, instead of this they will enjoy their safe and cosy travelling. Additionally, as these type of vehicles move ordinally and accurately, traffic congestion will not be a complication. As a result, the main advantages of driverless cars, buses ans trucks are confort and usefulness for everyone. This type of transports have disadvantages as well as advantages. One of them is that they will cause unemployment among drivers. In most developing countries, there are numerous people who were hired as taxi driver or private drivers. These type of automobiles will lead to some occupation problems. High prices is another downside because expensiveness is not preferable for passengers. Consequently, drawbacks are considered joblessness and overrated costs. To sum up, while there are several disadvantages of such transports, the main point is a number of important supermacies are also accessible. According to my opinion, based on information above, the positive sides of them outweigh the negative sides.