Some people think that robots are important for human future development. Others believe that robots has negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robot technology is evolving more in this modern era, which creates a sense of insecurity among certain groups because they believe it can be a threat to humanity in various aspects. However, some argue it can help humankind to achieve more success than ever before. From my perspective, it will bring more good than harm. To begin with, the Evolution of Robotic technology has many beneficial impacts on human future progression. First of all, their intelligence has brought revolution in automotive industries as we are able to create self-driving cars such as Tesla. These cars minimize the risk of accidents on roads. Moreover, robots can improve the quality and efficiency of production as they can perform heavy-duty work in a matter of days, whereas it takes months to finish by hand. In addition, robots can reduce the worker’s exposure to various hazards which can cause injury or death. For example, in case of a gas blast, we can send them to do dangerous tasks. On the other hand, there is no double that this development also has some adverse effects. Firstly, robots are much fast and cost-effective than humans, thus, they can easily replace people. Consequantily, this can hike the unemployment rate among people. For example, some restaurants has employed some robots as servers as they were inexpensive.. Furthermore, another concern is that robots can be used as a destructive weapon in a war by any nation. This action can cause more damage to civil society as they don’t have any emotions or feelings like humans. In conclusion, however there are some concerns related to this development like unemployment, the positive impacts on our future are far greater as it can save thousands of people in many ways.