Some governments provide financial assistance for retired, unemployed and disabled citizens. In other countries, families provide support for these people. Discuss both systems and give your opinion about which one you think is better

It is well knonw know that in some countries, Their communities has special needs such as those who are retired, without a job, or mentally and physically disabled are receiving financial assistance from their government. However, in some other countries, this group of people are living without any subsidy and are forced to rely on their families. This essay will discuss both these political systems and provide reasons for why the system that provides financial assistance is better for the individuals as well as the society. Financial assistance from the government is vital and beneficial for people with special needs who cannot live independently. For example, a person who has been in a car accident and become injured is unable to function without assistance. Unfortunately, their family members might not be available all the time to provide them with the support that they desperately need. Thus, they need external help in order to survive and make ends meet. In addition, a number of unemployed and disabled people, after receiving financial assistance the government, are able to get back on their feet and contribute to the society. Those who are able to secure employment will also pay income tax which will further help other people to recover from their misfortune. on the other hand, some other governments do not possess to provide financial support for those in need. As a result, families members are expected to support these people. Although this places pressure on numerous family members, they can provide better support especially emotion support for their love. Furthurmore, the people with special needs might enjoy the assistance from their families more than the government. In conclusion, even though disadvantaged citizens may benefit from both systems, I am of the opinion that the governments that provide financial subsidies are more helpful. Therefore, this form of government should be widely encouraged.