Teenagers in some nations work at jobs while they are still in school. Do you think it is a good idea for students to have jobs ? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

Nowadays, in some countries teenagers are working while still attending school. It is hard and complex topic, and in general the idea is great, however it depends from how it may be executed. I personally think that if teenagers would not be overworked, then that activity is beneficial for their development. Overall, work is a fascinating experience for teenagers, it helps them understand basic financial ideas and would slowly emmerge them into a corporate life. For instance, in Iceland almost all teenagers work at part time jobs, and experts say that young generation there is more responsiable and have active role in a life of country. Moreover, teenagers should work just on part time jobs, so their school life would not be affected. Therefore it is benefical for both children and society. On the other hand in some countries teenagers are not legaly protected, and they work all day totaly ignoring education. For instance, in poor developing countries with unstable political situation, children forced to work from the young age, therefore just the small fraction of them can have access to education. Moreover they work at jobs with low entering qualifications and without any career development. In this case, teenagers would lose their opportunity to get a bright future. In conclusion, working for teenagers is a great practice to gain a lot of useful skills. However, in some countries teenagers are forced to work instead of studying, and that is harmful tendentious. I think that teenagers should work if it is not messing school life.