The most important aim of sience should be to improve people's live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays. with the development of technology, the sience also enhance to serve the society and play a huge role in this system. So, I wholeheartedly concur with this issue. Firstly, about the healthcare problem. Sience Since contribute to develop the medical field. Thanks to development of technology and the effort of siencetist. a lots of people who has incurable disease can feel more conflict and receive more encourage to live and beat this circumstance. For instance, with the cancer. In the past, many people had to encouter this disease and unfortanately can not overcome. However, in recent years, when the sience are growing up day by day. The virus can be discovered earlier and this is the factor help victims are treated faster. Besides, there are many latest modern method are applying in the healing process and also for the medical colledge where is teaching the young doctor. Secondly, The improvement in sience and technology also support people in another field. Such as, millitar, education and farming. For example, in study, base on sience, student can easily access new knowledge by one touch on their smartphone's screen or can research a lots of documentaries without carrying thick book whenever the need it. Following that, for millitary and security problems. Sience can also help the demand of people. For example, by applying sience in researching new tecnology, many impressed invention was created with unique design, especially the security camera. By using this camera, the users can easily install in many place unlimit and carrying all the vision tehy want. In conclusion, sience since play a huge role in human societ. That is the indepensible indefensible factor to enhance the living standard and contribute encourage the improvement in another field, including military, education, healthcare and even politics.