Detailed reporting of crime has bad effects. Consequently, such details should not be reported in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays more and more people have had crime and bad effects. It is reporting details journalism and TV news. Therefore, it is the outcome of bad effects such as should not be reported in the media. It is I totally disagree with and in this essay, I will discuss it. first of all, nowadays people are more crime in the society. but sometimes society does not understand it. Because some of the crimes the government or police they want to close it and they do not give it to anyone. For instance, someone who catches the police they given to more furnished them in prison without any reason. As a result, someone becomes injured or dies. At this time they want to close it and they do not give it to society. For the more, if some crime journalism is given to newspapers or given to TV News people who understand it and they can control and care for themselves. I think detail reporting is convenient for society how can it be managed. On the other hand, they do ont reporting or not given any crime details to society people do not understand what happened in out and they do not understand how to control it. For example, someone who come to home in steal they do not know about it and sometimes people they killed and they fulfill their needs. As a result, more and more crimes happening because they are not given reporting. In conclusion, these days more crime becomes about not being given details or news. If the government always gives details can control it. Details reporting can be a crime reduced.