Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

The large number of people who do not have accommodation is rising in many megapolices worldwide. This essay will discuss causes including joblessness and scams with property. This essay will also suggest solutions to this problem such as creating workplaces and educating people to be more careful.           In big cities, people suffer from homelessness because they do not have a job. Overpopulation causes not enough workplaces for everyone and everyone has a risk of staying without work or finding it. In addition, one of the reasons is scams. Nowadays,  there are many deceivers, who are specialists from different kinds of organizations which are connected with property charity. They make "special offers" in most cases for elderly people, and they lose their homes. For example, in Russia, according to a statistics report by police on scams about property has increased.        A possible solution to this issue is creating more accessible work for citizens. Governments can create organizations whose goal will help people find an occupation or give them paid local work, such as cleaning parks or simple building work. Also, these organizations provide short courses in which professionals will teach humans without a degree of basic knowledge of different professions. Another possible solution is educating humans about how to avoid scams. Governments can make short videos of how they rightly use the internet and how they see a difference between deceivers and honest people, and these videos can be shown while advertising. For instance, in Uzbekistan there is an organization which helps students who are not going to go to university find work.        In conclusion, in big cities, unemployment and deception cause homelessness. However, it can be simply solved by creating special organizations for helping find a job and making educated videos about how people will not be deceived.