Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

Many individuals consider that the key to being successful in life is to work hard and to be determined but other viewpoints support the income and appearance as the most important elements. This essay by discussing both points of view will support with explanations and examples the first viewpoint as the most determinant factors for success. The viewpoint that money and good looking are important to reach achievement, it is function in particular cases. Several job have specific requirements for a work position such as the appearance. For example, in positions such as receptionist or hostess as the most important element to have success is to have a good posture and appearance. In cases of processing a lot of money, it can help to open a business and fast-growing by contracting professional who process complex skills needed to solve problems. The triumph is not on a personal level but achieved with the help of others. It is more than clear the importance of hard work and determination in order to be successful. By working hard and being determined to move forward different skills and knowledge are gained. This skill and information are the keys to a brighter career as it will be easy to deal with all problems which require advanced information and skills to be solved. In conclusion, incomes and good looking are important elements to be successful only in specific cases while on the other have the hard effort and strong motivation to achieve high levels are the most important elements for success.