Some People Think That Success In Life Comes From Hard Work And Determination, While Others Think That There Are More Important Factors Such As Money And Appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a common view that success in life is the result of hard work and determination instead of depending on other elements such as richness or appearance. This writer agrees that everyone needs to try their best to gain high achievement due to long-term efficiency rather than relying on money. There is no doubt that perseverance is a key leading to success efficiently because the more experience people get, the better they can complete the tasks. As a result, teenagers tend to try doing every job to gain knowledge as much as possible even without a salary. Therefore, it can be considered that determination, which is an irreplaceable factor, plays a pivotal role in the success of each person. However, some presume that appearance and money also have impacts on the last outcome. This belief is based on the changes in this modern society. In other words, employers, nowadays, tend to prioritize who have a good externality or can offer them a certain value of money instead of paying attention to the talent. Nevertheless, these cases are seriously unequal as well as difficult to maintain long-term efficiency even though employees can reach their goals faster. Therefore, companies need to depend more on talent and level of hard-working in order to ensure accomplishment in the future. This writer believes that people need to be determined to pursue their aim instead of relying on different elements due to the fact that difficulty is unavoidable. If a person tries their best to gain experience, even fail in some cases, they will be able to solve every issue they must against due to the large amount of knowledge. According to Bill Gates, success is not a place for the lazy. In conclusion, although experience is significantly essential in this modern era, if people are lazy and do not know to utilize this advantage, they will lose the chance of promotion. As a consequence, this writer illustrates that determination has never been enough to reach happiness easily.