some poeple think that succes in life comes from hard work and deternimation while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance . discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that success in life begins with desire and difficult work, otherwise, some people think that based on factors like income and external. This essay agrees that a victorious life comes from work hard and resolution. It must be regconised recognized that determination and hard work are the focus to having a successful career. In other words, if people have a determination, they will have many motivation to study or work and gain more knowledge. For example, if you want to admission to the high top rank university in your city, you must have a big stimulation and hard-working study more than ever. However, some opinions claim that money and aspect are the important reason to make a successful life. In addition, people who have a good appearance can make a positive impression on employers, which is the main factor that can be help them make their lives more successful. This point may be true, however, the people, who make achievements from their determination are still more noticeable than the people who depend on appearance. For instance, when you want to apply to a famous company but you don't have talent and strength, but just have external beauty you will not be accepted because they don't need your beauty, what they need is what you can do for their company. From this writer's point of view, I believe that hard work and determination play an important role in a successful life. This is because people can not follow their careers if they are not passionate about their jobs. People will not receive anything if they do not work hard. In conclusion, a successful life is based on people's determination and hard-working process. Therefore, this essay has proven that the former view is better.