In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advance modern technology force humans to live in imagination world where they can think about to live with align and other plants. Some people believes that incomes must be spend on finding new plant for new life because other plants are rich with natural resources. Considerly, pupils believe that money spend for finding a new plant is great beneficial for new generations. They believed that new habitats will rich with natural resource such as water, air and herb. On earth, natural resources are depleting day by day due to extra usage of people. Therefore, they believe new enivronment has easy to live extra and clean natural resources. Moving further, every perspective have two side where we cannot neglact. Finding other plant is good thing but there are no possibilities yet for living of human life. We have to make sure that there will some living floura and funa fun and there will sold evidence that provides that new plant such as Mars has life for living the human. To conclude, spending money on searching new plant good thing for new living habitat but we cannot take any step until we did not get to know about possibility of living.