Some people believes that parents force their children to get sucess but other believes they need to teach them values of cooperation? Give your opinion with relevant examples?

It is often believed that children should be made to gain successful experience. Alternatively, the idea of cooperation should be more streesed by some adults. I totally agree with this for cooperation lead to establishment of intimate relationship s as well as increase in efficiency of work. The primary reason for my justification for parents to teach the importance of cooperation is trusted relationship with others. People usually show appreciation and gratitude to someone who is willing to provide immediate support. They gain more trust from others, which makes it easier for them to be honest with one another. Furthermore, they would become less stressful as their negative feelings and comments are frequently shared by other coworkers. It is benefiial to the wellbeing of individual as they feel more sense of secure with the acknowledgement of aid from the team. Further support for my view is the rising efficiency to work in the organization. Communication will be made more smoothly as people are willing to help with each other. ensure their progress on regular basis and strive to achieve their mutual goals. For instance, Facebook is successful industry which allows them to get on task promptly and collectively because it encourages transparent connection within coworkers. Cooperation leads to the increase of productivity and generation of more new idea. In contrast, pressuring children to succceed only arouse their competition and hostility toward other people, which stagnate progress. In conclusion, I am in complete agreement for more significance to put on cooperation than success because it adavantgeous to build tight relationship and promoting own health. Rather than success, parents should teach cooperation betterachieve their goals.