Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

We live in the world where the number of individuals prefer to working for oneself, rather than to be staff for a company or organization. Although, there are some difficulties of independence. This essay will discuss why it is happening and some disadvantages of self-employment. Firstly of all, the main aim of self-employment is to be freedom. This is because, there are no any schedules and extra tasks which is given by employer's manager. People who are independence able to choose their own deadlines and plans. For example, person spends time with family and friends or travel lots of countries without any asks. In fact, This kind of people are more creative and constantly striving to achieve new results than company employees. Thus, many people want to start their own business. There are also some disadvantages of this. Firstly, self-employers should struggle to work with teamwork. By reason of, they works alone and has difficulty working with a team. If people do not solve problems with partners, they face many complexity. Secondly, individuals who work for themselves have a hard time running their own business if they don't have enough knowledge. For instance, staffs do not think about this problems, because they do what they are given to do. Therefore, Like two sides of a coin, everything has difficulties To conclude, communities starting to move to a recently developed working system, which is working one-self. Working oneself brings more freedom for its workers. Unfortunately, it is also important to underline that self-employed has its own minus, which can be seen from the lack of knowledge for management systems and teamwork. Hence, to decide whether we want to work in companies or freelance, we have to understand our career paths.