At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays several countries have the really big difference between amounts of aged and youthful humans. There are some benefits and losses in this case. No doubt, that a huge quantity of blood is the pledge of nation existence. Otherwise, the minimum of pensioners means that medicine doesn’t work. The main advantage to have a developed economics is a young population. They allow the state’s life system to function at full capacity. In accordance with the above, if the country has got a good demography it has got the own future. For example, The Russian Federation has big problem at this part; the natural population decline is higher than its natural growth. The government had to provide special programs to support families which have several children. Despite this, I believe that everyone will become mature in a one day. Time passes continuously and constantly, all of us want to promote healthy ageing for a long life. There is no health without a good medicine; especially it is important for aged people which have given the debt for the Motherland. Of course, it’s their right to have highly qualified medical care. If the government can’t provide this need, it will be doomed. For example, at early 1990’s lots of families have emigrated from the Kazakhstan by this case. I am sure that situation will not appear again. In conclusion, although young adults can improve their ability to make future of the state, but without a normal healthcare from it, there are no perspectives. A government should therefore has in at the country.