Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In modern society, owing to digital technology, the traditional education has been replacing by online classes. Some argue if these online learning has various advantages, still offline classes which meet all of the students in one space is more effecient. In my view, I agree entiirely with this statement. Frist, I belive that people would get to benefit from studying together in classromm, because it is possible to interact each other. They learn with a group of peers, they will grow more fastly through competition and coopertaiton. For example, If we don't understand about the lesson, we can aks a question, and through this process, most of students know more detail and figure out various perspective. In addition to, there are in classroom with others who act as watchdogs for each other, they don't behave except for study and focused on the lesson. On the other hand, some claim online studying is more advantageous to people. According to them, we able to learn the same quality of lesson regardless of time. For instance, we can chose the studying time depending on what time works best for us. If someone's concentraiton is better in the morining than the night, they chocie the morining time to train and spend efficent sufficient time. Also, online classes is possible to provide repeted learning. It means people don't understand something or forget about the lesson, they try to review it thousands of times if they want. In sum up, it is certain people benefit from time choice and repeating, studying with a peers in classroom is still be advantage. Hence, I agree that people will learn types of education offline than online.