some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. others,however, argue that circumstances of an individuals crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Punishment is one of the most serious issues which has recived considerable attention in recent times. some individuals utter that should fix penalty for all the crimes which happen in society, others opine that should notice to the details ranging from motivation to crimer. However, I support the latter notion because of cogent reasons mentioned in the following paragraphs. there are some who state that we should notice to different aspects of crimes and then proven some rouls for punishment or fine them. for example if a person who never commite committed commits any crime suddenly do a guilt in extrime condition the court and judge should consider the main roots of this matter and then punish the crimmer. most people belive that we should have strict rouls for punishment since these laws permits you to control the crime in society. for instance, if a robber who stolen many things of citizens recive an adiquate penalty it leads to reduce crime among persons and increase security. moreover, they say that you can prevent of crime commitment with harsh punishment because it can make a deep fear in their mind and restrain them before do anything. nevertheless, government could prove legisations legislation to control the rate of delicts and focus on education to learn childran and the youth to observance the rouls rolls rules. in conclusion, where as many say that should have extreme rouls for crimmers crimes, I hold the view that we have to notice about all the details of a crimer contain of stimulats stimulates and the background of their life and then punish them.