Some people think that success life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In today's digital era, work hard and ambition are thought to be important in successful life while others believe that finance and appearance are the features that more vital. This author agree with first statement due to it stayble and the ability to grow up in the future. Firstly, hard work and determination bring a stayble successful life. To explain, money and appearance only give people success in a part of their life, however, hard working and determinating bring success in the whole of their life, it is because money and appearance just are the finite things but human can hold hard working and determinating in their whole life. For example, the models compare with the entrepreneurs, the models only popular and success in their youth by their appearance while the entrepreneurs using their ambitious and hard work to have success in all life time. Secondly, these characters can help people to develope in the future. In other words, hard work can be a spur pedal people continue to go higher unlimitly in the future. For example, Pham Nhat Vuong is a CEO of Vin group, in spite of his success he continue to push his company up to be more bigger. In conclusion, hard work and determination can help people go higher and futher in their life while people who have money and appearance only success in a part of their life.