Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, becoming successful in life is the goal of thousand people all over the world. It is argued that success comes from industry and dedication, whereas the others think that money and appearance is crucial feature for being successful. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better to improve based on your real ability and hard working. It is vital to understand that knowledge is the foundation of the successful life. Besides knowledge, hard-working also an important quality. Hundreds of millionaire comes from poverty, due to the determination, they change their fate. Take Pham Nhat Vuong as a prime example, he is the owner of the international company named Vingroup. In the past he used to be a poor student, at the age 16, by his knowledge, he obtains the opportunities to move to Russian to live and learn. When he returns to Viet Nam, he starts to improve his company with the unique idea, he turns to billionaire in short period of time However, some suggest that money and appearance is much more important. Money can be ran out of and the beauty will not be last forever. Plenty of dwellers become immersed in money because they thought that money can bring them to success. Diligence and devotion is stable and it is the prime qualities for your future plan nothing can defeat your own knowledge. In conclusion, people may ensure a bright future by working hard, but other variables, including good luck and an alluring appearance, can also contribute to success.