Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that to successfully achieve goals in life require hard work and dedication even though others have an opinion that money and appearance are the factor of the success. This writer will analyze both points of view and say why I agree with the second viewpoints. First of all, determination and hard work are the keys to success. The main reason of this point of view is that by being hard-working people can effortlessly fulfill their dream as the handle problems willingly when they are determined. For example, entrepreneurs would likely to encounter problems during their first startup of a business only the determined who constantly trying to improve themselves day by day shall rise eventually be successful. However, people’s wealth and presence also act as important factors for a human’s achieve. It can be clearly seen that those who are good looking and wealthy usually get the approval and respect from other. That way, they can be achievement easier than the ones who do not have money and good looks, also they do not have to spend a large of their dedication and diligence on being successful. For instance, on the Tiktok platform, people who look good and cool will often attract a lot of attention from users, from which they get many advertising contracts and become successful from there. I totally agree with this view, because almost people who using Change the form of the verb use show examples the social media will be attracted by the ones who have beautiful appearance or rich. In conclusion, becoming success by the diligence and dedication or have a good look and rich are the best ideas, but the second view will be easier more than the first one if you are famous on the internet.