Many teachers assign homework to student every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

Nowadays a lot of students have to do homework everyday during their education. In my opinion, it is necessary for them because it is an effective approach to practice daily making a systematic progress. Also, this way they develop their discipline of doing useful tasks.   Most undergraduates do not enjoy doing study routine because it is not entertaining for them. However, it is a successful method to achieve high results in some subject. If students gradually practice by doing daily tasks, they will not have to learn some information rapidly before their exams. This vital approach was made by teachers to reach high results among undergraduates making progress step by step. For example, my classmates always try to practice daily and it helps them to pass exams with flying colours. Without any work during the education, it can be difficult to deal with a lot of information before control tests. Furthermore, persons, who make themselves do homework everyday, can make this routine as a habit. If students do it, they will improve their discipline of implementation some plans. It can help to succeed in certain subject without too much effort. The sooner they start making it a habit, the much more easier it will be to practice regularly in the future, achieving better results. As my experience shows, being well-disciplined useful to thrive on passing exams with high grades.   In conclusion, it is necessary for undergraduates to do daily homework because it helps them to practice and develop their discipline. This approach was made for effective study process.