More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, obesity became the number one concern in health news. The common cause of it, is the growth of fast food industry. To begin with, the price of junk food leads to huge accessibility of it. More and more people make this choice instead of the traditional meal. Nowadays, many of us lack free time and to be honest, we choose to spend our leisure with company or alone, that is why cooking can be not suitable for everyone. Also, with busy schedule, people intend to order feed, which doesn't take a lot of time to prepare. For example, we should take a look at the Americans, some of them eat convenience food on a regular basis. Due to their foodstuff contains a bunch of added sugar and unhealthy fats, people start to gain more weight. This becomes a serious issue for them and causes diseases related to health. The solution consists in removing such cuisine from ration, including daily activity and drinking a gallon of water. Of course, if you are overweight, you are should consider going to the doctor and taking actions against this problem. On the other hand, healthy meals are more expensive. Because of their quality, shop owners set higher prices, than of the precooked food. For instance, in Austria customers prefer to buy fresh produce such as vegetables or fruits, although they also choose frozen meals as an addition. The Austrians don't cook much, but this simple balance keeps them healthy and fit. In conclusion, I would say that, the increasing the price of fattening foods can be one of the solution to the obesity, but it is not the only one.