some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

The rasio of unemployment is high. The uneducated people face a lot of problems and upcoming poor situations. on the other hand, Well-educated people live luxury lives.Both situations and my opinion will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, It is better for those who are uneducated to access a bad situation for an unsatisfactory or no money. Uneducated people also think about their future goals. For example, Many people are concerned about employment because they do not have any kind of skills. Also, It is necessary to save their daily savings funds. In my opinion, It is right to live in a bad situation or less money. Because sometimes they have no different option. Secondly, Others believe that educated people can easily achieve their goals in future life. Moreover, They do not like job or salary in a company. They think about other satisfied jobs in other companies. Although, if they want to make another career. For example, the story of J.K. Wolling who is a single mother living in the United States of America. Her story was refused many times by publisher. They did not give up, after all story became one of the most popular series. so, we should not give up on our own life. In conclusion, It is tempting to simply accept a bad situation. and become more confident, self-development and strength in our life. Moreover, gives advice to our future generation who are struggling with their situations. and focus on achieving their upcoming better education goals.